Week 2 art activity landscape corpse

For my art activity I chose to have my picture be death by car accident(peep the ketchup.) I chose this because I am always in a rush to get to place to place and sometimes I don’t think about my safety ,but just getting to my destination. If I were to die this would probably be the way. I am usually a reckless driver when I am late. I would most likely die by trying to cut a car off and not paying complete attention to my surrounding. In a weird way, this project opened my eyes and made me realize that sometimes I just need to take a breather and drive more carefully before this photo becomes reality. This relates not only to driving but to life in general. Sometimes we need to just relax before we become overwhelmed and break down.img_5477

Leave a Reply

